Here’s the page we think you wanted. See search results instead:


Contact an Expert

RF & Microwave Industry-Ready Student Certification Program - Participating Universities

United States of AmericaUnited States of America

  • University of South Florida
  • University of Arizona
  • Morgan State
  • University of Washington
  • University of Dayton
  • UC Davis
  • Stanford University
  • University of Hawaii
  • Baylor University
  • Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
  • University of Nevada Reno
  • Sonoma State University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • University of Minnesota
  • University of Notre Dame
  • Ohio State University
  • Arizona State University
  • Wright State University
  • Liberty University
  • Penn State University (University Park)
  • UC Berkeley
  • University of Central Florida
  • Columbia University


  • University of British Columbia
  • Carlton University
  • University of Waterloo

The United KingdomUnited Kingdom

  • Cardiff University
  • University of Manchester
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Leeds


  • University of Stuttgart


  • Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics
  • Kazan Federal University

Return to the Keysight EEsof EDA University Educational Support Programs.